18BigBoi2019 19 / M
"I’m looking to make someone’s night"
Dallas, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2019

To view all of
18BigBoi2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 18BigBoi2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,708,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorkMeIn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Foreverhorny1434
Georgia, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
stonewizard3
Georgia, United States
jatforfun02
Georgia, United States
BearlyatlAFF
Georgia, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
18BigBoi2019 19/M
Dallas, Georgia
Horny as hell
Introduction
I like to suck, get sucked, and stick it in. Be my toy, or make me yours😉IM if you want to talk

My Ideal Person Want a lovely, kinky person/couple that can let me do my thing. Looking for a regular thing, but cool with one time play

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Khalid

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate upton- her tits and ass amazing. <br><br>
Ben Afleck- his ass and cock looks amazing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 18BigBoi2019's responses

Information
  • 19 / male
  • Dallas, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: