Ladies Couples Adult Dating
27Curious272727 40 / M
"Just curious, looking to broaden my horizons"
Minot, North Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2021

To view all of
27Curious272727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 27Curious272727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,757,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
27Curious272727 40/M
Minot, North Dakota
I'm just curious, not sure how else to meet people with similar interests so I try this. Actually, I'm not sure what I'm looking for or even what my options may be. All I do know is that we'd have to have some connection, loose or whatever. Anyone ones to chat, then just send me a message. I plan to get the membership soon. I was a member awhile back, but not for long and nothing ever came of it. Hoping to meet some real interesting people. Because this site is more sexually orientated I suppose I should drop some dick pics, I consider myself average in size. Aside from being sexually curious I can tell you about myself. Believe it or not, but I’ve never had a one-night stand, every gal I’ve had sex with came from a relationship. Thus, I’ve never cheated on a person. So I’m probably a little different than most on this site, but that’s ok and things can change. My hobbies are everything outdoors and road trips. When I’m forced inside I do woodworking and build high-rise off-roaders, along with watching hockey. If you message me, then please keep it real. I will only send facial pics to private entities.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have to be honest and very open. Aside from my sexual desires, I want someone that can challenge my thinking and bring me a new perspective. I want them chatting about everything, to learn the most they can about me and I want that in return. I want them to be able to accept their flaws, along with mine.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, ill try anything

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, honesty

View more of 27Curious272727's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: