Ladies Couples Adult Dating
BiSyg2 50 / M
"Ein wenig meine Bi Seite ausprobieren..."
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2021

To view all of
BiSyg2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiSyg2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,691,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
sexymel55
London, United Kingdom
Chaboul
Aargau, Switzerland
 
Status
BiSyg2 50/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
That cock needs attention....
Introduction
Hallo, Suche Partner um meine Bi Seite zu erkunden. Humorvoll und ungezwungen. Habe schon vor Langem meinen Spass mit Gleichgewsinnten genossen. Intresse an Kunst, Musik und Zeit im Freien.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex im Freien. Entweder in einem Feld oder angelehnt gegen
einen Baum. Aber auch eine heisse Nacht mit eienm Mann und
gegenseitig auf Entdekung gehen..... ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiSyg2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: October 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: