Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Big_Black_Booty_ 30 / F
"Need A Date Night"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 23, 2020

To view all of
Big_Black_Booty_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_Black_Booty_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,867,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Big_Black_Booty_ 30/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Super horny
Hey. I'm clam, cool, and collected. Love to smoke and have a good time. Let's talk and maybe meet. I live in Indianapolis. Message me. I'm too fun to pass up. Be sure to check out my blog.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone as freaky as I am!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I wanted to fuck Brad Pitt. Megan Good. Megan the Stallion.
Brandi Love. They sexy as fuck.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Big_Black_Booty_'s responses

  • 30 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown