Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Bisexualsubhusb 47 / 36 / C
"enjoy creating "Sex Art""
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2019

To view all of
Bisexualsubhusb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bisexualsubhusb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,289,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boii709
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
pussbuddyatl
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
BiggieeSmallss
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
KittenMadison
Virginia, United States
blkhard747
Virginia, United States
fitblk4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Danziggy88
Texas, United States
HOTBOY69GIRLS
Virginia, United States
orgydank
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Bisexualsubhusb 47/C
Richmond, Virginia
Need cool Bi clean hung guy msg us
Introduction
I bisexual. I way past "bi-curious". I prefer women and love but I fantasize about that's the thing I like about a guy, not into guy on guy intimacy or affection, just like to with a nice hard sometimes. I have found a womann is turned on by making me or watching me perform. I'm a versatile sex addict. I love give and receive from both sexes. Everything is better when at the whim of a mistress. I would love meet and be friends/lovers with a transsexual or she-. If you haven't discovered anal yet...what are you waiting for? Mistress I'm yours use and humiliate.

My Ideal Person Well experienced Bi male slave and his Straight Mistress are looking for :

Hung Bisexual Male Tops - for both of us
Couples with a bi sub male
Hung TS/TV/TGs -
Lastly...any HUNG Bisexual MAles

Race is not importabt but the size of the dick is

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bisexualsubhusb's responses

Information
  • 47/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1972 March 25, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None