Ladies Couples Adult Dating
CaleDienne 38 / M
"Curious. Adventurous. Shy. Always willing."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2021

To view all of
CaleDienne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaleDienne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,449,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
 
Status
CaleDienne 38/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
I have time and attention to give to the right kind of woman. Discrete. I work nights and have a rotating 12 hour shift so I can be available at any time of day depending on the day and the week. I have no Idea if I should be writing up a bio for a dating profile or not. You can see what I look like in my picture. I am intelligent and friendly. I have no problem carrying on a conversation on most topics. I am working to improve my life not tear it down. I want to add those things that are missing without removing what is already achieved.

My Ideal Person Has enough time to chat and meet up regularly. Communicates wants and needs in order to improve future experiences together. Enjoys spending time together in any capacity but enjoys getting physical whenever possible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MXPX, Good Charlotte, Green , Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I avoid celebrity crushes, I don't watch much TV or movies
and when I do I rarely know their real names.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CaleDienne's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Assembly Line work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either