Chinslap216 52 / M
"Panti wearing biwm loves sucking cock"
Gladwin, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 28, 2018

To view all of
Chinslap216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chinslap216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,805,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Chinslap216 52/M
Gladwin, Michigan
52, tall, 225 lbs. Dark hair, blue eyes and very oral. Love sucking cock and eating pussy, preferably at the same time. I am a bottom and very open to experimentation. Not shy about trying new things. I especially like wearing panties while sucking cock. Love to be watched so if she just wants to watch me suck your cock and swallow your load that's good with me. Yes, I do swallow. Have many fantasies I would love to share. Clean, safe, and discreet.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Clean, well groomed, kinky, and willing to experiment. I like people who are not afraid of their sexuality and can enjoy both men and women - they each have so much to offer! Others who love oral as much as I do would be ideal. Prefer men who are tops.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chinslap216's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Gladwin, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 19, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: