Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladies Couples Adult Dating
CreativeArtisan 58 / M
"Artist..and likes to have fun doing it."
PARMA, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 3, 2015

To view all of
CreativeArtisan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CreativeArtisan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CreativeArtisan 58/M
lookin FWB heading to fla soon get in touch thru my blog or webcam Real only and cocksucking sluts welcum
Artist Handyman and ex Chef. let's meet up for a cup of joe or something. free spirit. always be thoughtful, positive. and clever, never say never, and whatever it takes. nice and naughty girls apply here.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person? A naughty nympho would be sweet. or just a bad girl who loves to have fun. lets get together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, anything my girl likes, i like

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CreativeArtisan's responses

  • 58 / male
  • PARMA, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 21, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Artist handyman
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, igodown
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: