Devonnicole111 52 / M
"Hello there!"
Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 15, 2019

To view all of
Devonnicole111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Devonnicole111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,686,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Devonnicole111 52/M
Statesville, North Carolina
Looking for ONE good friend for good times together. No need to message if you are younger than me. I do not respond to oooh baby or other vulgar junk. No pic? Red flag! What are you hiding? Pics of your junk do not impress. Most of the time they depress! Long term. No hookups! And I am not a paying member. So I can read your message even if I wanted to. IM works!!! You'd think you guys that are regular lookers and texters would get the point. It's not like I am going to magically think I have been missing something and talk. BLOCKSVILLE!

My Ideal Person Older and sexy. Not pushy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes secret

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Devonnicole111's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 5, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either