Dodgejd811 30 / 33 / C
"Looking for a girlfriend to spoil! :)"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2012

To view all of
Dodgejd811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dodgejd811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,162 New photos this week!
  • 92,497,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
Moselle, Luxembourg
Swansea, United Kingdom
Dunedin, New Zealand
Ohio, United States
Dodgejd811 30/C
Edmond, Oklahoma
Add me on kik. Dodgejd831
Looking for a lady who likes to have fun in the bedroom with both him and her. Or, it can just be a girl on girl experience! You choose!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is just as curious as I am

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dodgejd811's responses

  • 30/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 31, 1988 August 11, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green