DateEtc - Chat, Browse, Hooku
FunCouple2071 49 / 50 / C
"Looking for females or couples"
Wainwright, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2005

To view all of
FunCouple2071's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCouple2071's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,925,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun292006
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
persephone7282
Alberta, Canada
Mandermuff
Alberta, Canada
Sexy_n_Sweet88
Alberta, Canada
Ranchergurl
Alberta, Canada
swingersresort66
San Juan del sur, Nicaragua
Fun4meplz84
Alberta, Canada
Playmates138
Alberta, Canada
SexyCplInAB
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
FunCouple2071 49/C
Wainwright, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
[COLOR blue] We have been around the swing lifestyle for years but are still relatively novices. We are relatively new to the BDSM and Poly lifestyle, and have been actively exploring both together and with our girlfriend. Our poly life: There are no secrets, hiding or sneaking around. We are completely open and honest with each other. We encourage growth and learning together and separately. If you are looking for a “cheating” type scenario, please move on. Our BDSM life: He currently relates as a switch. I have been a “Top” and “bottom” with my wife and girlfriend, however have yet to explore with other people. Wife does not enjoy hard pain, she is a gentle lover; however she has been willing to “Top” for me, and explore and develop this part of herself, she is a good girl. Girlfriend is very experienced switch. My Swinging life: Wife and husband have been with other couples, and have been to a few clubs. We have yet to swing with our girlfriend. Looking for: To have one-on-ones with women To swing with my wife or girlfriend with another couple. To have a four-some with my wife and girlfriend and either another woman or a man. To have a more-some with my wife and girlfriend with a couple or singles. Learn and explore more in the BDSM lifestyle.

My Ideal Person People who will enjoy the company of a couple looking for a good time. We would like a female or couple for friendship as well. Your face picture gets ours and is appreciated. If you think you would be that someone email, us and we'll arrange a meeting to see if the chemistry is there. We prefer to actually know the person or people we might be with. Not looking for commitments but knowledge of each other is good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunCouple2071's responses

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wainwright, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1970 January 13, 1970
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E