DateEtc - Chat, Browse, Hooku
GingerKat69 36 / F
"Sugar & Spice"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2016

To view all of
GingerKat69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GingerKat69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,988,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itsV1782
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hotload1954
West Virginia, United States
Ruffandready3422
Maryland, United States
liquorallover6
Pennsylvania, United States
Atx_feetman
Texas, United States
Inkoggneeto
Arizona, United States
RDU_friends
North Carolina, United States
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
10Bees
Texas, United States
 
Status
GingerKat69 36/F
Phoenix, Arizona
New HD BJ video is up! Enjoy!
Introduction
[B]ABOUT ME [/B] Down to earth, great sense of humor, smart ass & dirty mind. I'm brutally honest, don't play games and have a very low tolerance for bullshit.

My Ideal Person If you’d like to chat me up, you’re more than welcome to but keep in mind that you get what you give. If you’re respectful and polite I’m going to be kind and friendly. If you’re a douche, ass hat or a demanding bastard then I’m going to be a bitch.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keith Urban

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michael Trevino

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GingerKat69's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Who cares
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: