Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Harleray54 54 / M
"I was told I was a bit obsessed by someone here so l will be my self from now on not going to fake"
Levelland, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2022

To view all of
Harleray54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harleray54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,807,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Soriano, Uruguay
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkansas, United States
Harleray54 54/M
Levelland, Texas
Come get you some or I can come give you some male or female you will not be disappointed we will be sore and ready for more
I am a fun spontaneous person I love to have a good time I do love to drink smoke cigarettes and have sex and that’s me in a nutshell I guess and then pay off to try to be something you’re not

My Ideal Person Ideal person is gentleman that made me realize that I’m a dumb ass for just trying to draw attention thank you my friend

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Harleray54's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Levelland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1968
Travels to: Oddesa’, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: