Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Horny69dragoon 32 / M
"Wondering what kind of photos would people like to see on here?"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2020

To view all of
Horny69dragoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horny69dragoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,750,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Horny69dragoon 32/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
I like trying new things, which makes me open to try almost anything, in life and in bed ;). I also tend to be a little shy, but once you get to know me, you'll realize that I am a nice, caring person with a good sense of humor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A sexual fantasy that I have is I am a college student who
is failing a class. I then go the professor find out
if there is anyway improve my grade. I tell them that I
will do what ever it takes bring my grade up a passing
grade. The professor ask if I will do what ever they tell
me no matter what. I say yes I will do what ever they tell me
bring my grade up. The professor smiles and tells me I
am now their sex slave for the rest of the semester and my
grade is solely based on doing everything they tell me
and how well I pleasure them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Every room in the house

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Horny69dragoon's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: