Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Hungforall54 27 / M
"Looking for older fun"
Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2019

To view all of
Hungforall54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungforall54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,661,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bella69696
Connecticut, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
bahdahbing1000
Massachusetts, United States
moreisbetter345
Minnesota, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Kr02115
Massachusetts, United States
Funcouple8828
Connecticut, United States
Cmj1982fun
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Hungforall54 27/M
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hung guy who enjoys pleasing older women and playing with couples. Pretty open sexually, not many limits.

My Ideal Person Older woman or couple looking to have some fun. Nothing serious. Can be once or a regular thing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bi with an older couple who knows what they want and
are doing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hungforall54's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 7, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: