Illbeurdaddy123 33 / 31 / C
"We're ready to go hard and have a REAL good timeπŸ’―"
Rochester Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2019

To view all of
Illbeurdaddy123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Illbeurdaddy123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,706,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Illbeurdaddy123 33/C
Rochester Mills, Pennsylvania
Family oriented but embraces the moments of freedom and release from everyday life. Rare occasions ha but life is what you make it. The wife and I will try most anything and have our "freaky" sides of course but legit good people looking for some good funπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

My Ideal Person A female who is real and not fake. Looking for a good time with no strings. Has a little wild side πŸ˜‰πŸ’‹

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Illbeurdaddy123's responses

  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 12, 1986 March 17, 1988
Hometown: Fulton, Missouri Mahaffey, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Gas Laborer Mama and Wifey
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either