JLTEYP23 36 / M
"GL guy here looking eat some pussy!"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
JLTEYP23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JLTEYP23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,513,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
Charlotte, North Carolina
Who wants to gift me some points?! What's a man got to do ;)
I am 6'1 5lbs clean and d/d free and love eat pussy. I would love meet someone for some oral nsa fun, and if you want more that's up you;) Not a paying member here so communication is limited, but if you'd like I can give you my and we can go from there.

My Ideal Person Any clean/safe woman that is horny and loves receiving oral

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jsut doing this for points sooooo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A lot of celebrities I'd like to have some fun with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JLTEYP23's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pussy eater
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: