Ladies Couples Adult Dating
JerryNY01 63 / M
"I like My Women Intelligent and My Men in Heels"
Scarsdale, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2017

To view all of
JerryNY01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JerryNY01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,431,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Rhode Island, United States
JerryNY01 63/M
Scarsdale, New York
Hello: I am a sincere, intelligent 60 year old male in search of an enjoyable semi-serious relationship with a CD, TG, couple, or woman. I enjoy what I do for work and travel often. I would love to meet someone who enjoys good conversation over dinner, wine, flirting and getting to know each other. Someone to enjoy life and the little moments of intimacy. I love being with someone who has placed her trust in me to allow her to be the woman she really wants to be. I love getting to know her and making her feel secure with me that she lets go and wraps her self around me as I seduce her into my arms, out of her dress, and into my bed (or her bed preferably for me). Check out my blog for some details. I've been dating on this site and really enjoyed getting to know my friends. But this Coronavirus is putting a damper on things. . I fall in love easily. Ladies....I know it is difficult to put trust in what people tell you on this site.....My suggestion is to take your time and get to know that someone you are interested in. Maybe you're interested in me? That would be great. Let's get to know each other. I'm relaxed and easy going. I'm busy so sometimes it's complicated to get together. But let's keep trying? //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// I am a considerate DOM, passionate, funny, intelligent, easy going, very oral, love kissing, touching, feeling, unwrapping you from your dress, having you melt in my arms, gently having your mind and body. I have been developing my skills with prostate milking and enjoy having my lover give all there is. Never a drop wasted and never a mess when I have my way. My profile is getting too long. I've decided to add a dating blog. Please check it out and comment.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is relaxed in and out of her/his dress (LO, intelligent, sincere, discrete, sensual, happy, sexy, oral, anal.....clean, well lubed,dressed, bra and panties, stockings, heels......willing to be made loved to and on occasion be taken.

I would love to join an intelligent, sincere couple to experience intimate role playing. Having her boyfriend become my gurl friend is especially exciting for me. It amazing how hubby becomes so turned on when being seduced as a woman and being tag teamed by me and my lover..

I have noticed that I especially enjoy married guys in dresses. The shared discrete experience with a sexy dressed married guy is exciting and passionate. I know trust in each other is a huge factor in the passion and intensity of our love making. Dressing for me is huge and doesn’t happen if you don’t feel comfortable and trust me. When you are with me dressed in what makes you feel sexy and complete I am aware of your trust. I am drawn to you because of that trust and your body dressed in sexy clothes and your reaction to my touch.

Hope I don't need to say this but...everything is confidential and respectful. I enjoy my privacy and you should too.

Hit me up, be respectful, be sexy, and let's get to know each other.

P.S. I do not give permission for any institution to use my words, pictures, ect.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, mutual attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JerryNY01's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 63 / male
  • Scarsdale, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, LanguageofLoveandIntimacy
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: