Ladies Couples Adult Dating
K1ssyGasm4 49 / M
"If I was a candy bar, I'd be a SweetNNaughty!"
Sterling, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2019

To view all of
K1ssyGasm4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view K1ssyGasm4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,860,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LittleMoon2349
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Craigtravon699
Maryland, United States
friends4funsoon
Maryland, United States
Hispet2018
Colorado, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
mallys2
Maryland, United States
SassyAshy84
Montana, United States
hawkeye5754
Virginia, United States
615las
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
K1ssyGasm4 49/M
Sterling, Virginia
Introduction
I am a broad-shouldered man; an easy-going and confident person who is healthy, well-groomed, educated, successful, and well-traveled. This is not a cheating situation for me; my wife has knowledge that I am non-monogamous. The best way to get to know me is simply by engaging with me in a meaningful way or let's arrange to meet casually first and judge for yourself. I tend to make and keep longer-term friendships, but I have also had some agreed-upon shorter-term involvements before. Sensuality is what I like a majority of the time, but I certainly have many other sexual desires that I am into or have ventured. It is about discussing everything together at the beginning and when involved. Please don't make immediate assumptions as to who I am or what I am into. That would be nice anyway. I have varied interests and tastes. Foreplay, oral sex, touching, kissing are thing I enjoy; none of which should ever be rushed! Unless it's one of those feverish moments of passion and I am certainly not going to stand in the way of that - EVER! There are certainly times to just get right at it and take each other. I am definitely a fan of that too.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a preference of your status. Obviously, I just want someone accepting of my being married and can handle the dynamic. So, let's start there. How you make me feel in your presence is what will matter the most to me. I appreciate those who are funny, playful, and educated.

I look out for decent people that click with me physically and mentally. It's just there or it's not. I've been involved with single or married women before; been a friend or confidant to a few women going through or have been divorced for years. I've found it enlightening actually and have learned from some very interesting women during my venturing along after deciding to journey into all of this.

I am looking for close in proximity. It's just easier when seeing someone consistently. I am not opposed to reasonable travel for the right situation and when it can be done. I am not limited to only day-time or evening meeting and I have stayed an overnight or spent an entire weekend together before when established with someone.

I enjoy meeting couples. It's always exciting when being introduced into a couples dynamic and experiencing something unique and memorable. I've had foursome and threesome experiences and want more of them. It doesn't have to be, but I have had someone before I've invited others in with; foursomes and threesomes. I wouldn't mind progressing into this type of arrangement again with the right woman should that opportunity feel right again.

Lastly, I will only exchange with those people who are relational, open-minded, and remain respectful (even if we do find that we have differences). I will only spend my time and energy engaging with people who know how to enjoy and handle themselves appropriately.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sterling, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: