Ladies Couples Adult Dating
KaliSmooth805 39 / M
"Lets Fuck real one here many fakes profiles and pretenders"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
KaliSmooth805's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KaliSmooth805's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,734,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wolf00002222
California, United States
BBYDOLL83
California, United States
Urfavlatina
California, United States
Havingfun8184
California, United States
PhatCat2018
Colorado, United States
SxyCupl09
California, United States
pintsizedjet
California, United States
sexybabygirl6996
California, United States
leek2funwithyou
California, United States
 
Status
KaliSmooth805 39/M
Santa Barbara, California
Hosting February 14,15 let’s play
Introduction
Here to meet new friends and enjoy sexual friendships. Can and may be continuous. Unlike many other members here I’m more then just a profile picture. Lots of members online but aren’t try to meet or, many are bolts! I have a sex drive, I LOVE SEX!! With a Open-mind. Why else would I be here.You can IM me when I’m online. If you would like to cam to cam we can do . No discrimination here, I get along well with all races and shapes including playing well with couples! If you’re looking for a serious relationship, I don’t think this is the site! Sites like this will still have your parter being active on here! More Info: American/Mexican Tattoos Healthy Clean Good hygiene Circumsized No clip shaved 👌

My Ideal Person No STD’s,
Be discreet
Fun, enjoys life,
All fantasies and fetish welcome!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of KaliSmooth805's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assistant
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: