Ladies Couples Adult Dating
KirillTeterin 57 / M
"Man looking for YOUNG TWINK"
Barrhaven (Ottawa), Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2022

To view all of
KirillTeterin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KirillTeterin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,614 Active Members!*
KirillTeterin 57/M
Barrhaven (Ottawa), Ontario , Canada
I am a mature man that enjoys being with young guys. I love VERY YOUNG SLIM BOYS. I will do anything you want. I love cuddling naked, kissing, mutual sucking and ANYTHING ELSE you want. I am 6 feet 2 inches, 205 lbs with a 7 inches uncut and thick. I am disease free and COVID-19 free fully vaccinated I can host anytime 24/7 and pick you up

My Ideal Person Young Slim Guys 18-25 years old
Do not be shy or nervous if it is your first time
I can host anytime 24/7 and pick you up

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The guess who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The actor in Medici: Richard Madden. I find him soooo sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KirillTeterin's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Barrhaven (Ottawa), Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: