Ladies Couples Adult Dating
LBStoner 50 / M
"stoner tech looking for someone to light my fire"
Long Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2019

To view all of
LBStoner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LBStoner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,684,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
LBStoner 50/M
Long Beach, California
if your local let me know and we can have some fun
Long hair, tattooed computer tech works from home so a lot of free time. used to be a sound guy for a metal band so have the club scene in my blood. Like metal, classic rock, and almost everything under that...sorry not a country western fan. I do have a habit of giving massages when im bored, and im not afraid of feet..."no foot fetish either" The night life is the right life for me... mornings suk. would be a lot better with a woman to wake up with - is that you? love to give massages and friendly - im kinda shy and will wait for you to make the first move most the time - so if i message you it must be something special for me. Just dealt with cancer and beat it so far... But the after affects keep me home even more and I need a reason to go out could you be my reason? if I'm the guy you've been looking for you should make the first move and message me, don't wait for me to find you....I'm slow and only look at this thing every few weeks or so. and if not thnx for reading this far and good luck with your search

My Ideal Person as far as what im looking for pretty simple - honesty, loyalty, sense of humor and someone who can let me know how they feel...not asking much right...?
a relationship is nothing without good communication and trust.
looking for someone to wear me out and keep me warm at night...
looking for someone that can figure me out... and if you can figure out how to contact me that would be a great start.
HINT: you must read and follow instructions

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ozzy, black sabbath, iron maiden, korn, vagrant, slayer,
doors, classic rock, metal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LBStoner's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: