Ladies Couples Adult Dating
LHT00012 56 / M
"LHT looking for fun !!"
Newport News, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2018

To view all of
LHT00012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LHT00012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,743,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Maryland, United States
Idaho, United States
Virginia, United States
LHT00012 56/M
Newport News, Virginia
Love to explore and have fun. Not looking to change my life or yours. Just looking to have some fun before its to late !! I love to explore a woman's body and I'm a sucker for amazing oral sex !! Discretion and respect is a given.

My Ideal Person What am I looking for ??? Hummmm !! Well for starters a NSA or FWB type arrangement. If you have amazing oral skills you go to the top !! Lets face it who doesnt enjoy that !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LHT00012's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Yes I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue