Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Lisanbri 43 / 52 / C
"New swing couple looking to add another woman or possibly a couple. "
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2021

To view all of
Lisanbri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lisanbri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,444,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anna_Levy
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
AaronandJoleene
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
WINGR4U
Colorado, United States
milehighdaisydan
Colorado, United States
Freaksoulmates
Colorado, United States
ravenandthenymph
Colorado, United States
Ramsie0903
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Lisanbri 43/C
Parker, Colorado
Saturday night and we are wanting to meet up this weekend! Any takers? Friends get ahold of us!
Introduction
Hi there everyone! We have been together for 4 years and although our bedroom fun is always great, we decided we would like to try the swinger lifestyle, and see if we like what we find. He has some experience but she does not. We would really like to add another woman to begin with but are open to the possibility of a couple as well. Like we said we are new though so please hit us up and give us some pointers!

My Ideal Person We are wanting to add another woman to our sex life. Maybe meet up at the Mon chalet, or something. We are interested in meeting other couples as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lisanbri's responses

Information
  • 43/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1978 December 13, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Construction/owner Nurse at assisted living
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses