Ladies Couples Adult Dating
OhSoDeep12345 44 / M
"looking to go OhSoDeep in you"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2018

To view all of
OhSoDeep12345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhSoDeep12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,734,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viesome
California, United States
BBWsweetness69
California, United States
Missa1002
California, United States
JUICILIPPSS
California, United States
jlittlecutie4
Georgia, United States
Nubians2020
California, United States
CaliPoppy
California, United States
Ridemedeep1543
California, United States
Lady_magic40
California, United States
 
Status
OhSoDeep12345 44/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hi my name is alex. i am funny and charismatic, passionate, loving and caring. I love to travel, i love photography, movies, erotica, travel, music (all kinds)I a very creative and am embracing a healthier lifestyle so i go out on nature walks and walks on the beach. I love to laugh and am highly affectionate. I am dominant in the bedroom and I can last a long time. I love all kinds of women from athletic to BBW. I love all women but I only want one steady lover!.

My Ideal Person I want a woman with a high sex drive, enjoys giving and receiving oral and is highly affectionate, and is easy to talk to. I love a woman that can communicate effectively. i love a sexually creative woman who doesn't mind role playing. Being submissive in the bedroom is a big turn on because I enjoy taking charge. She must LOVE to go down on me, I love a shaved or trimmed pussy!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Armenian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None