[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Outlander0055 54 / M
"Update: Live in Hermosa but don’t mind driving. Love being outside and spending time with like minded people. I.am tall with a nice cock. I am not bad looking haha "
Hermosa Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2016

To view all of
Outlander0055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Outlander0055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bruinkaki23
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mandymccole
California, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
cami_andu
Mexico, Distrito Federal
2exploring4u
Texas, United States
kum2her1
Taiwan, Taiwan
ShesHot34DDD
Indiana, United States
kaysay25
California, United States
 
Status
Outlander0055 54/M
Hermosa Beach, California
Workout, ride on the Strand then Jacuzzi, you in?
Introduction
Hard working guy, great attitude, let’s get a cocktail and see what develops. Open minded. Plays well with others.

My Ideal Person I enjoy friends, and don’t mind being the third wheel, who like to have fun and have good chemistry. Massages, spur of the moment trips, let’s make a connection! drinks maybe more?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
person and customer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Outlander0055's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hermosa Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: