Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Pamela_Sexy_ 19 / F
"My angel face and my goddess body will make you fall in love, Just cheer up to meet"
Francia Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 27, 2022

To view all of
Pamela_Sexy_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pamela_Sexy_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OhJust_A_Guy2069
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
CHUNCC2X
California, United States
Trainman619
Michigan, United States
JustForFun21770
Illinois, United States
Boyd3210
California, United States
69slaphappy666
Manitoba, Canada
Youthlooking4you
California, United States
uravglatino
Bavaria, Germany
SexyLACouple
California, United States
 
Status
Pamela_Sexy_ 19/F
Francia Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
Fun, sexy, daring and very passionate, have fun with me :-S

My Ideal Person very honest and Playful, sexual, Nice, tender, adorable

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
:">

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:-S

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pamela_Sexy_'s responses

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Francia Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 2003
Travels to: epaña, Santander, Colombia
Hometown: panama, Panama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manicurista
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: