Ladies Couples Adult Dating
ShagstaMcNasty 53 / M
"just a guy looking to say Hi....come say hi.. UPDATE.went gold to see if things are better here.."
Bealeton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2005

To view all of
ShagstaMcNasty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShagstaMcNasty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,442,324 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scootalong88
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Daddydick5219
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
1Rollinhard
Virginia, United States
Amissville
Georgia, United States
mrdiscreet05
Maryland, United States
LDRnME16
Virginia, United States
irisheyes3173
Virginia, United States
1818jerbear1818
California, United States
singlemommie3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ShagstaMcNasty 53/M
Bealeton, Virginia
yall stop by and say hi..let's kick back and enjoy
Introduction
Im just your average guy,not bad looking,fun to hang out with. Im looking for people to chat with, meet and have some fun.Hoping to try some 3way activities or more.Im not into pressure or pain,but can get a little kinky if applicable...ENJOY

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for some cool people to get to know.Maybe hang out and have some fun.
OH!!..and I dont give a shit what Sydney University or any other study does with this stuff..how can it hurt? I dont even know what the study is..never heard of it except for people on here telling them not to do whatever it is they do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
KISS, Ozzy, Elvis, HENDRIX, Led Zeppelin

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Silk/Lace

View more of ShagstaMcNasty's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bealeton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 16, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: shop foreman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: