Soukyan 62 / M
"Back from a break ..."
Sandy Hook, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: December 24, 2018

To view all of
Soukyan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soukyan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,805,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Soukyan 62/M
Sandy Hook, Connecticut
There's still time get snowed in together ...
I've been away from here for a while ... thought I'd peek in and see how everyone was doing.

"Soukyan" is a character from a novel by a favorite writer. Perhaps he will stay awhile, and see what comes of it ...

I am "golden" again as of Jan. 14 ... hoorah! More fun?!

My Ideal Person I love interesting women, always have. If I'm much older than you I might be a little shy, but that wouldn't last long.

I have no attraction to males whatsoever. I realize that saying so won't keep them from writing but it is far more annoying than complimentary.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Soukyan's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Sandy Hook, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: