Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Unicorngigglebox 40 / 21 / C
"Looking for mouses playmate"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2020

To view all of
Unicorngigglebox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unicorngigglebox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,021,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Oregon, United States
Colorado, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Unicorngigglebox 40/C
Portland, Oregon
Local female, 21+ HWP Playmate wanted, Standard connect is on!
First we are Not looking for Men or Couples. 2 women, maybe if mouse approves, but no M/F couples. Mouse just has no interest in playing with any other men in RL. She will still chat and cam though. We are a D/s couple account from Alt under the same name. Looking here since most of the so called singles women there are using stolen photos and such... . Mouse is the sub and James is the Daddy Dom. We are looking to get to know a good age ((18 to 34)) HWP submissive female (not identifies as, but a Bio female) to be a playmate to mouse and I. We only put couples down because I know there are other couples like us where the the male in the couple may not be interested but the female is. We would ultimately like to find just one female submissive partner that would eventually become a live in... However that will require a little time as I finish fixing credit from Ex and get into a larger house where we can have 1 more to join us. I (the male half) am doing a major overhaul of part of the profile to make a couple things clear. 1. If I find you in chat or IM and talk to you, I like to actually TALK with you not AT you. so by all means ask questions, be blunt, and dont be afraid to say your not interested. Being ghosted SUCKS. 2. If I start a conversation in IM and I think it is going well, chances are I will want to talk to you more. Unlike many of the playboys out there, I try to focus on just 1 person at a time. If you think that makes me 'annoying' sorry not sorry. 3. Dont expect mouse (the female half) to start chatting with you right away. You will find her on cam now and again but she will almost never go into the IM chat privately. If I think you would be a good fit for what we are looking for I will let mouse know and then she will most likely wanna chat outside of here on hangout or something like it. A word from Mouse. "You need to be willing and able to play with Master as well as me. This is for both of us after all. I want some one I can learn with and have a long relationship with too. My little side wants some one to play with and color with and cuddle pile with.... Ummmm Oh and please, for Masters sake please have a willingness to try more things... My little body is a bit too small for him to do some of his favorite things and that makes me sad."

My Ideal Person a HWP 18 -34 biological submissive female to be used as a playmate for both my little mouse and I. Would appreciate some one long term and into kinky play/lifestyle.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Unicorngigglebox's responses

  • 40/21 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 13, 1981 January 26, 2000
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Wearhouse self
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None