Wendyy27 28 / F
"Hi Im Wendy!"
Inglewood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2018

To view all of
Wendyy27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wendyy27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,666 New photos this week!
  • 95,847,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mild2wild2020
Online NOW!
California, United States
Harddiccdj3
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kingofvape
California, United States
HavindFun2234
California, United States
FreshBlack2
California, United States
selfishdesires69
California, United States
maxpowers6699
California, United States
cam2camdick3
Santarém, Portugal
Acortez3000
California, United States
 
Status
Wendyy27 28/F
Inglewood, California
Horny ALLLL the freaking time!
Introduction
Just here to explore my sexuality, see what I like and don’t like.! Hoping to find someone who can help me with that. Not looking for any commitments but open to finding a FWB. I dont have much time for constant meet ups. I do prefer to talk some and meeting up before doing the dirty deed. There must be some sort of chemistry or attraction in order for it to happen.

My Ideal Person Hot guy with a big cock that can fuck me good HA! But on a serious note, a nice dude with a good personality. Definitely needs to be sane and safe! HA! Too many weirdos out there. We should be able to click in order for us to do anything. Do prefer to meet up and chat before doing anything. I know a lot of you out there just wanna fuck but I’m not that easy you have to at least try ;p SAFE PLAY IS THE ONLY KIND OF PLAY!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wendyy27's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: