Ladies Couples Adult Dating
Xvanilla2019 53 / 54 / C
"Looking for a submissive to play. "
Elkwood, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2019

To view all of
Xvanilla2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xvanilla2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,444,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Droop
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SlutPantyBoi
Virginia, United States
smoothbottm4u
Virginia, United States
Agent6950
Virginia, United States
2hornybisluts
Florida, United States
Rimmeoutnow
Virginia, United States
SeanF34
Virginia, United States
bitchnmona
Kentucky, United States
ucandominateme65
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Xvanilla2019 53/C
Elkwood, Virginia
Introduction
We are out going, No attachments, would love to find someone or someones who are willing to let us dominate. We Want someone or someone's that want to be told what to do at every lick and orgasm.

My Ideal Person Open minded clean

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Xvanilla2019's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkwood, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1967 November 17, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None