Ladies Couples Adult Dating
_NSA_Only 37 / M
Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2022

To view all of
_NSA_Only's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _NSA_Only's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,280,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_NSA_Only 37/M
Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
I love all sex. I love pleasing. If you like what you see, lets talk ;) Living the dream lol not. Who actually reads these anyway? Love to travel :D You get to one point in your life that you dont want relationships until you are fixed. I'm at that point. But i love to fuck. So if you want some fun, lets talk ;)

My Ideal Person shorter than me, I'm 5.7. I am an ass man. If you got a nice backside, my face will be your seat

I have many fantasies about the ideal person... be a good icebreaker for a chat to see if you are her indeed ;

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are so many I wouldn't know where to begin!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Like many blokes...Scarlett Johanson... need i say more?
i mean that bum and body. just... Damn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of _NSA_Only's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Quality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, russian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: