Ladies Couples Adult Dating
amelia196742play 46 / F
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amelia196742play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,358,766 Active Members!*
amelia196742play 46/F
Omaha, Nebraska
I want to watch my male friend suck cock and get his ass fucked. I want to push his head down on your cock and make him swallow all of your cum. I like to watch a man who is groomed and showers regularly play with another man. I would be thrilled to watch him get his girl hole filled with cum.

My Ideal Person I want a very bisexual or gay male who is comfortable in receiving head from another man. You will be filling his ass with your cum!!!


Race isn't important. Must have small to average endowment and be 8 inches long or less. He must be STD free.

He must be trustworthy, discreet, fun and a very sexual man who is interested in men 90% of the time. Very bisexual or gay men only.

If you live in Omaha or the surrounding area like in Council Bluff area hit us up. This special event would occur at his home in Omaha, Ne.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no sex with celebrity it makes depressed because
i know i'll never have him.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of amelia196742play's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 17, 1974
Hometown: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Team Member
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses