Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladies Couples Adult Dating
antoniomralesjr 34 / M
"fun, hung, and tons of cum.."
San Bernardino, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 13, 2021

To view all of
antoniomralesjr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view antoniomralesjr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,747,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
North Dakota, United States
California, United States
antoniomralesjr 34/M
San Bernardino, California
no lie, but I need my cock sucked on tonight, who's down
Straight Spanish Guy, Funny, Open Minded, Down to Earth and 8.5inches hung. Im open to a woman’s age, as long as she’s funny, open minded, has a high sex drive and is a complete freak in private just like me. Sexually I am open minded, always go with the flow of letting things happen on their own and want for her to be comfortable at all times.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a open minded, fun, nasty and laid back woman for a fwb.

Don’t be nervous , it doesn’t bite.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of antoniomralesjr's responses

  • 34 / male
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Adult Entertainer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: