Ladies Couples Adult Dating
beckyluv38 55 / F
"I'm back for a while"
Jasper, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2020

To view all of
beckyluv38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beckyluv38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,442,324 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fishhead40
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
funguy4funbr549
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
OHCBINFL
Florida, United States
Rozha1
Jalisco, Mexico
tts1521
Tennessee, United States
Flfunguy561
Georgia, United States
156ellis
Alabama, United States
MickandBunnySmit
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
beckyluv38 55/F
Jasper, Georgia
72 degrees and sunbathing on the deck overlooking the valley. Drone me!
Introduction
Living alone in my mountain cabin. Nude by the fire. Playing with myself. Pornstar I'm most like? Dee Williams Pornstar with a similar body? Ayda Swinger What’s on my playlist today? "Armageddon It" Def Leppard "Hot Blooded" Foreigner "Everybody Wants Some" Van Halen Tips: You're more likely to get my attention if you comment on my pics and vids. When I'm looking to watch you on cam, I look to my friends list first If you want me to watch your cam have it already working If I can see you're watching my vids while you're stroking - extra points! And...Don't call me "Mommy".

My Ideal Person Partial to thick, gnarly, veiny cocks and huge natural tits with tootsie roll nipples.

I'm trying to have the most Top Fans in Georgia, and I'm so close. Please sign up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beckyluv38's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Jasper, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: