bentover4fun2019 40 / M
"Bend Me Over, We'll Have Fun!"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2019

To view all of
bentover4fun2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bentover4fun2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,648,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
corea18
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
4polesmking
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Dino2250
Illinois, United States
lkg4playpal
Illinois, United States
2691961
Illinois, United States
allthebest9929
Illinois, United States
bime4you
Wisconsin, United States
oldick19
Illinois, United States
Fununcut2017
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bentover4fun2019 40/M
Elgin, Illinois
Does Anyone Have Any Sexy Ideas for this Ass?
Introduction
For me, a fun time involves my bare bottom and a horny older man who has all sorts of fun ideas for it. I love hands all over my ass! I was blessed/cursed with a very sensitive hole, so any contact with it drives me absolutely wild! I'm very openminded when it comes to play, but I never bareback so please don't ask. If there's something that really gets you going, let me know. Maybe we can explore it a bit! Three is certainly not a crowd to me! I do have to travel though, so we need a place to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bentover4fun2019's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 21, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts