Ladies Couples Adult Dating
bitchkitty2017 67 / F
"Open your mouth and all i hear is blah, blah, blah.."
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bitchkitty2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitchkitty2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,730,188 Active Members!*
bitchkitty2017 67/F
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia , Canada
Throw me to the wolves and I will come back leading the pack!
Up front so there is no misleading or misrepresenting myself I am not interested in meeting anyone now I am with someone and we are content ..Dont ask please..I am only here as an Ambassador to do my thing for the site and to write blogs , or sensible chats about anything but body parts , its boring . .

My Ideal Person I am not interested in meeting anyone..Please dont ask..I am seeing a guy right now and am very content so again please dont ask..
I am asked by men who cannot understand why i am on here...I am because i can be on here whether i am looking or not.I have as much right to be on here whatever my reason.. as anyone else ..I dont respond to friend requests from the following..Married men , couples or any part of a couple, trannys, bisexuals or any bi anything.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ccr bto zz top

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebs are for those who worship a celeb I don't really
need someone to worship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bitchkitty2017's responses

  • 67 / female
  • Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, Cherokee
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: