charlesmartel0 55 / M
"Open to much of what I may find here. Not couples, though."
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2018

To view all of
charlesmartel0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlesmartel0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,592,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Godo699
Indiana, United States
RavenNightly
Indiana, United States
Looknblonde
Missouri, United States
 
Status
charlesmartel0 55/M
Carmel, Indiana
We have enough youth, how about a fountain of Smart?
Introduction
Mad scientist. I know how to work a g-spot. Officially an engineer, I make things even if I have to invent something along the way. I'm really a nice guy, and ultimately I'd like to find a girl that can appreciate that. Will I marry the first one I meet? I seriously doubt it, but who knows. Will I leave a string of broken hearts, or have mine walked on like it's laying in the sidewalk? Too soon to tell. Will I get laid until my dick is sore, will I find a girl worth the chase? Let's find out.

My Ideal Person Looking for A, maybe B cup lean, pale girls, Asian or white. I just like the small curves, and I have something for pale skin, not all vandalized. Personal tastes. If you don't quite fit, despair not, give it a try.

Ideally a girl that knows subspace or can learn it, and willing to try some nontraditional things. I may as well lay it out here, my main account is on alt, and I'm looking for a sub/slave, but that is an oversimplification. Don't be afraid to ask, you may be more receptive than you expect.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't get me started

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charlesmartel0's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Troublemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses