darksideothemind 42 / M
"Confident man on the darker side of the mind"
Eagan, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 6, 2017

To view all of
darksideothemind's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darksideothemind's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,611,675 Active Members!*
 
Status
darksideothemind 42/M
Eagan, Minnesota
Did you all know that AFF steals 'tips'. They're taking approximately 60% of the tip that's sent.
Introduction
I'm a confident man on the darker side of the mind. What's that mean? I think you can figure it out. ;) I'm that sexy urbanite cowboy who drives a truck but can design a structure , write a poem, catch fish anywhere there's water, build a structure, and discuss computational complexity of algorithms. I'm most comfortable in jeans, cowyboy boots, and a sport coat.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is interested in exploring new things sexually with a dominant guy.

I appreciate and find myself attracted to feminine women, though I don't believe that every woman should be feminine.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Radio Head, Guy Clark, Tony Rice, Sarah Jarosz, Beck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm not into celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darksideothemind's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Eagan, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: