Ladies Couples Adult Dating
dvious_2 40 / M
"Fun is the only way to live!"
Billings, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
dvious_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dvious_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,442,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Montana, United States
dvious_2 40/M
Billings, Montana
k. i. k. is: osowikd_1
I am intelligent, active, strong willed, sensual, and occasionally charismatic... and have a skilled tongue, great oral skills and talented ass! I am professionally employed and work long hours in an intense environment. I am looking for someone who also has a busy life, but wants to share a little down time playing hard and having fun. I would like to meet someone I can connect with and see where it goes. It need not be serious or forever, but I would prefer some substance - I believe that great sex requires chemistry and connection. On the other hand, something that is just about lust and mutual satisfaction can be fun under the right circumstances Yes I have face pictures and will share if you do. I will not meet with out seeing one first. I can and do host. I live alone and own my own home. Sorry for the bad stuff... 1. No PNP 2. I will chat with anyone but not into Cross dressers or Transgirls.

My Ideal Person A fun loving good time, with no judgments! I will chat with anyone and talk to everyone. But, Dont get me wrong there has to be attraction to play.

Like guys who act like guys. Also if its a 3 way with a couple nothing better than a mouth full of pussy and an ass full of cock.. Or a mouth full of cock and an ass full of dildo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dvious_2's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: