[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ladies Couples Adult Dating
eyewhantyou 59 / M
"Come and Join Our Own Little Poly!"
VANCOUVER, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 16, 2021

To view all of
eyewhantyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eyewhantyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,442,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
Nay710
Oregon, United States
ApeShtDikMsl
Washington, United States
publicbbwpdx
Oregon, United States
XBabyXGirlX69247
Washington, United States
ambersexxyxo
California, United States
Buckaroolady
Oregon, United States
mia_castillo14
Ohio, United States
PistearSola
California, United States
 
Status
eyewhantyou 59/M
VANCOUVER, Washington
Only took 5 weeks. Having a get together with some fun ladies and couples.
Introduction
Hello to our future. We will be embarking a new society which values the needs of the human spirit. We'll throw out old traditions and survive on newly made ones. The retirement plan is living in the moment. We will be our own society which we love and live for each other. Government and Religions are designed to control your behavior. I propose an old way of doing new business. Mankind isn't to have only one partner. Look at the different cultures around the world and how they behave left un-influenced by the other. No religion, just spirituality; what ever that means for you. No judgement. Their is no shame in wanting to be loved or give love. But when your bad, a little discipline will be in order during play time. Maybe Daddy will let you give him a smack on occasions? Let's discuss. We'll be learning this new society together, one step @ at time. New game? New Rules!

My Ideal Person Know how to be laidback, in the moment, and ready to leave the BS behind and start a new life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lady gettiing ready to shower. She pulls the cream
and starts shabing her vagina. I walk in as an older mature
and question what she is doing. I tell her what she is
doing and let show her. <br><br>
With some shaving play, she is aroused and so am I. she approches
me and grabs my cock. I tell her she shouldn't do that and
I put her over my lap and spank her. <br><br>
As her ass is getting stawberry red, my cock is starting
to be aroused and I cannot take it no longer. I bend her over
the bathroom sink where she can see me and feel me penetrate
her from behind. I can tell by the short shouts of pain followed
by a moan, I know she is enjoying herself. <br><br>
But I can feel the buildup and I stop. I throw her on her back
and start licking that beautiful pink vagina. Taste so
good. Tight. My finger can barely fit. <br><br>
Then out of nowhere, mom shows up and says what the hell is
going on. She straddles behind me and reaches around and
grabs my cock. I go back to eating dinner. <br><br>
The rest of the story is illegal in most of the world.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Open anything sounds good

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Farah Fawcett

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eyewhantyou's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • VANCOUVER, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: