Ladies Couples Adult Dating
give_me_yourass 59 / F
"Woman seeking Man for Strap-On Sex"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2006

To view all of
give_me_yourass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view give_me_yourass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,850,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bdickemdown007b
South Carolina, United States
rm_crazyrus11
Texas, United States
rm_Bigguyo6084
Kansas, United States
Smoothe7
Texas, United States
micho01234
Colorado, United States
Gigglestick8
Manitoba, Canada
hard222swallow
Texas, United States
shudawg412
Texas, United States
richluvslicking
Texas, United States
 
Status
give_me_yourass 59/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
So many men have fantasies, often unspoken, of being sexually dominated and fucked by a woman wearing a strap-on dildo. I too have that fantasy, but I want to be that woman. To start, we would choose a dildo on the smaller side, for comfort’s sake. Maybe we can try something 6 inches or under, and move up if you need to. Unless you're ready to jump right in. Together we'll choose a dildo and a sturdy harness with adjustable straps, preferably one of leather, vinyl, or strong material.

My Ideal Person I will place my hands on your hips and begin pushing forward steadily until the dildo is all the way inside your asshole. You'll take a couple of breaths and let your asshole adjust and relax. I'll pull part way out slowly and push back in. Pull out, push in. Continue doing this, increasing my speed and force as I go, keeping a steady rhythm. Essentially what I'm doing is massaging the prostate gland. Not only will you enjoy this, but it will also make your cock start dripping and if we're lucky, you may even ejaculate. I will try to help by doing a "reach around" - reaching around to your front to play with your cock and balls while I fuck you from behind. Does this sound like something you'd like to explore?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of give_me_yourass's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English