Ladies Couples Adult Dating
granger933 37 / M
". I am traveling all over central and northern VA"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 2013

To view all of
granger933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view granger933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,291,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longaffair
Virginia, United States
spanksonu
Virginia, United States
DevilPonyGirl
Virginia, United States
Lonely_Mami
Virginia, United States
 
Status
granger933 37/M
Richmond, Virginia
Looking for a casual, on the side, FWB. I can handle no if you are not, or lose, interest. Just be up front about it.
Introduction
Title kind of says it all. SWM, 140lb, 5'11" slim to athletic build. 7" piece. love to please a woman, If I hot list you I am interested. I am all over the internet. send me a message and we can see where it goes. If you do send a message. make the first line a way to get back to you and I will.

My Ideal Person FWB.
from a lonely house wife that just needs some extra attention to the girl around the corner tired of BS. I love women and love pleasing them. I can be both the dom or the sub.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It changes all the time. Oliva Munn does it for me right now.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of granger933's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None