Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladies Couples Adult Dating
greatgirlusa2010 30 / F
"college student..."
Killeen, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatgirlusa2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bavaria, Germany
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Georgia, United States
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
west-vlaanderen, Belgium
Hesse, Germany
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
greatgirlusa2010 30/F
Killeen, Texas
i love hot weather!!!
there isn't too much to say but that i am in college and work part time. i enjoy shopping, movie theatre and going out with the girls. i truly enjoy great conversations and dancing. & of course always thank our soldiers.. for their hard work and dedication.. i do like married men .... **i am seeking points... ** p.s. don't take the juice... it might give you myocarditis and pericarditis lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greatgirlusa2010's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 26, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses