DateEtc - Chat, Browse, Hooku
heyraerae 41 / F
"Living and Loving!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 28, 2019

To view all of
heyraerae's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heyraerae's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,535,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cybersexlookin77
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Chinnook55
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
curved9thick
Florida, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Florida, United States
Lbru38
Florida, United States
Hereforyou10203
District of Columbia, United States
AddingToTheFLFun
Florida, United States
Dundee6471
Florida, United States
billscor
Florida, United States
 
Status
heyraerae 41/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Hey there!  My friends call me Rae. I'm a nurse, dancer, hair stylist and most importantly, a swinger! I've been part of the game since the mid 2000s, on and off. I enjoy meeting new people, learning new things. Not sure if I consider myself experienced since that is subjective, but I've had my fair share of sessions, partners and experiences. Compared to other women, I consider myself more open in expressing feelings, highly sexual. I'm searching for a partner where chemistry exists. To share a bit more about myself, I'm a quarter filipina, and lived in Atlanta and also Las Vegas for a brief period of time before moving to Florida almost nine years ago. I work odd hours at times as a nurse and I'm a big believer in work hard play hard. Dancing is one of my biggest hobbies and I teach dancing on certain weekends.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: