Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladies Couples Adult Dating
itsabouther4 47 / 47 / C
"Its all about her"
Pekin, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 18, 2022

To view all of
itsabouther4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsabouther4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,515,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
itsabouther4 47/C
Pekin, Indiana
Like the intro says its all about her. Looking for couples or single men for some x rated fun. Any younger guys out there that would like to experience an older woman shes the one.. Older men are fine too. She hasn't met anyone before so her first should be fun for us and the lucky guy. If there's a couple that would like an mff thats fine Hubby is ok with just watching. She would like to exchange pics to see if theres an attraction. Open to most anything just ask if you have something in mind. Very clean and discreet couple.

My Ideal Person Not interested in meeting a bunch of different couples or singles but wanting to find a couple or well hung single guy that wants to meet regularly to satisfy her sexually.

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pekin, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 26, 1976 March 26, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say