Ladies Couples Adult Dating
lluverboy2 48 / M
"Looking for openminded friendly people for fun times...."
Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2018

To view all of
lluverboy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lluverboy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,445,131 Active Members!*
 
Status
lluverboy2 48/M
Cold Lake, Alberta , Canada
gold member again, will see if there are any people around who are interested lol
Introduction
Hi all, I have been on the site off and on for years, met a few single women and couples off the site I live in the cold lake area a bit east of it... I get to meadow lake saskatchewan, Lloydminister once in awhile If u get up to the meadowlake provincial park for camping fishing boating etc give me a shout. Some of my hobbies are quadding, sledding, boating, fishing, hanging at the lake, playing cards, outdoors, hanging by the firepit. I enjoy being naked around people I can host once i meet and know you, I live in a private setting, in the country. non smoker, social drinker, shaved head, trimmed pubes and shaved balls weight 180 pds, 6 inch cut penis. i enjoy kissing, touching, lickiing pussy, giving massages I am 100 percent discreet I don't kiss and tell, I play safe I notice people are afraid of seeing someone they know on the site, but we are all here looking to spice up our sex lives lol. I am real and have meet people not into playing games.

My Ideal Person Looking for openminded friendly easy going discreet disease free people
who enjoy hanging out nude, and are comfortable discussing sex, ur likes and dislikes, we all have our kinks.
I dont judge, if u are straight, bi-curious, bi, etc its all good, be happy with who u are!!!
Our bodies are all different sizes and shapes, be comfortable with what u have and the sex will be awesome lol
If u im me and i dont reply its because the im doesnt work all the time.
email if interested....

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: pussy licker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: