lookinforsex61a 58 / M
"Looking again"
Lawton, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2007

To view all of
lookinforsex61a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinforsex61a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,084,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nugent1958
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
uwantme2nite68
Missouri, United States
iamtheotherwomen
Minnesota, United States
TrekGal
Iowa, United States
 
Status
lookinforsex61a 58/M
Lawton, Iowa
this site sucks...can do nothing
Introduction
Just here looking for a little fun and chat. Prefer ladies or couples looking for a third. Need to be discreet.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons would be a female or couple that is fairly close that is looking for a male to have some good clean adult fun with feel free

[fwb

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
styx.. reo.. eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lookinforsex61a's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lawton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chemist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: