looking4u02469 55 / M
"Looking for a playmate"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
looking4u02469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4u02469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,655,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NatalyeGirl
California, United States
Minalove231
North Carolina, United States
Lablueyes61912
California, United States
secretslutty1
California, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
NeedDick2day
California, United States
Debbie36c
California, United States
Unxpctdpirate
Massachusetts, United States
hot4you2310
California, United States
 
Status
looking4u02469 55/M
San Diego, California
Can anyone cum out and play?
Introduction
I'm laid back...have a great sense of humor (maybe a little sarcastic at times)...love to laugh and enjoy friendly banter back and forth. I'm very open and enjoy conversations about anything and everything (the steamier the better)

I love giving and receiving Oral and want a lover who enjoys the same. Looking for a regular partner with who I can have fun with in and out of bedroom. I hope to find a woman that enjoys lots of foreplay/sexplay and everything that follows.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for that slightly imperfect woman that doesn’t take life too serious, has a sense of humor and enjoys life.

what do you enjoy? Please send me a message to tempt me...love to be distracted and tempted

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, shower, steam room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4u02469's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tax payer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses